Last updateSun, 09 Dec 2018 4am

Annual General Meeting of Bobst Group SA on 28 March 2018: approval of all proposals

The shareholders of Bobst Group SA have approved all proposals of the Board of Directors, including the annual report and the accounts, the discharge, appropriation of the available earnings, the composition of the Board of Directors and the Remuneration and Nomination Committee, the remuneration for the Board of Directors (AGM 2018 AGM 2019) and the Group Executive Committee (fiscal years 2018 and 2019), two proposals to adapt the Articles of Association of Bobst Group SA (ratio between fix and variable remuneration for members of the Group Executive Committee, and Board decisions), the auditors, and the independent representative.

The General Assembly has decided to pay a dividend of CHF 2.60 gross per share, to be paid on 5 April 2018.

The shareholders have re-elected Mr. Alain Guttmann as chairman of the Board and Messrs. Thierry de Kalbermatten, Jürgen Brandt, Gian-Luca Bona, Philip Mosimann and Patrice Bula as Board members for a period of one year. Gian-Luca Bona and Thierry de Kalbermatten were furthermore re elected as members of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee.

PWC and Ofisa SA were confirmed for another one year time period as auditors and independent representative respectively.

primi sui motori con e-max

  • Latest

  • Most Read

  • Related

  • Twitter

Who is Online

We have 57 guests and no members online